Latest Products http://www.manalimills.com Latest Products Mon, 25 Oct 2021 16:28:35 +0530 en-us http://www.manalimills.com Denim Pocketing Fabric http://www.manalimills.com/denim-pocketing-fabric.htm http://www.manalimills.com/denim-pocketing-fabric.htm Fri, 12 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Formal Trouser Pocketing Fabric http://www.manalimills.com/formal-trouser-pocketing-fabric.htm http://www.manalimills.com/formal-trouser-pocketing-fabric.htm Mon, 08 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Casual Trouser Pocketing Fabric http://www.manalimills.com/casual-trouser-pocketing-fabric.htm http://www.manalimills.com/casual-trouser-pocketing-fabric.htm Mon, 08 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Uniform Shirting Fabric http://www.manalimills.com/uniform-shirting-fabric.htm http://www.manalimills.com/uniform-shirting-fabric.htm Mon, 08 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hotels and Hospital Bed Sheets http://www.manalimills.com/hotels-and-hospital-bed-sheets.htm http://www.manalimills.com/hotels-and-hospital-bed-sheets.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bath Towels http://www.manalimills.com/bath-towels.htm http://www.manalimills.com/bath-towels.htm Mon, 08 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Denim Cotton Pocketing Fabric http://www.manalimills.com/denim-trouser-pocketing-cotton-fabric.htm http://www.manalimills.com/denim-trouser-pocketing-cotton-fabric.htm Fri, 12 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Denim Herringbone Pocketing Fabric http://www.manalimills.com/denim-trouser-pocketing-herring-fabric.htm http://www.manalimills.com/denim-trouser-pocketing-herring-fabric.htm Sat, 13 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Denim Plain Pc Pocketing Fabric http://www.manalimills.com/denim-trouser-pocketing-plain-fabric.htm http://www.manalimills.com/denim-trouser-pocketing-plain-fabric.htm Fri, 12 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Denim Twill Poly Cotton Pocketing Fabric http://www.manalimills.com/denim-trouser-pocketing-poly-cotton-fabric.htm http://www.manalimills.com/denim-trouser-pocketing-poly-cotton-fabric.htm Sat, 13 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Denim Printed Pocketing Printed Fabric http://www.manalimills.com/denim-trouser-pocketing-printed-fabric.htm http://www.manalimills.com/denim-trouser-pocketing-printed-fabric.htm Fri, 12 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Formal Trouser Yarn Dyed Pocketing Fabric http://www.manalimills.com/formal-trouser-pocketing-dyed-fabric.htm http://www.manalimills.com/formal-trouser-pocketing-dyed-fabric.htm Sat, 13 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Formal Trouser Printed Pocketing Fabric http://www.manalimills.com/formal-trouser-pocketing-printed-fabric.htm http://www.manalimills.com/formal-trouser-pocketing-printed-fabric.htm Sat, 13 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Formal Trouser Dobby Pocketing Fabric http://www.manalimills.com/formal-trouser-pocketing-dobby-fabric.htm http://www.manalimills.com/formal-trouser-pocketing-dobby-fabric.htm Mon, 15 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Formal Trouser Pocketing Pc Plain Fabric http://www.manalimills.com/formal-trouser-pocketing-plain-fabric.htm http://www.manalimills.com/formal-trouser-pocketing-plain-fabric.htm Mon, 15 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Formal Trouser Herring Bone Fabric http://www.manalimills.com/formal-trouser-pocketing-poly-cotton-fabric.htm http://www.manalimills.com/formal-trouser-pocketing-poly-cotton-fabric.htm Mon, 15 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Formal Trouser Polyester Pocketing Fabric http://www.manalimills.com/formal-trouser-pocketing-polyester-fabric.htm http://www.manalimills.com/formal-trouser-pocketing-polyester-fabric.htm Mon, 15 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Formal Trouser Twill Pocketing Fabric http://www.manalimills.com/formal-trouser-pocketing-twill-fabric.htm http://www.manalimills.com/formal-trouser-pocketing-twill-fabric.htm Sat, 13 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Casual Trouser Printed Pocketing Fabric http://www.manalimills.com/casual-trouser-pocketing-cotton-fabric.htm http://www.manalimills.com/casual-trouser-pocketing-cotton-fabric.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Casual Trouser Yarn Dyed Pocketing Fabric http://www.manalimills.com/casual-trouser-pocketing-dyed-fabric.htm http://www.manalimills.com/casual-trouser-pocketing-dyed-fabric.htm Tue, 16 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Casual Trouser Pocketing Poly Cotton Fabric http://www.manalimills.com/casual-trouser-pocketing-poly-cotton-fabric.htm http://www.manalimills.com/casual-trouser-pocketing-poly-cotton-fabric.htm Tue, 16 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Casual Trouser Cotton Pocketing Fabric http://www.manalimills.com/casual-trouser-pocketing-polyester-fabric.htm http://www.manalimills.com/casual-trouser-pocketing-polyester-fabric.htm Tue, 16 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Checked Shirting Fabric http://www.manalimills.com/checked-shirting-fabric.htm http://www.manalimills.com/checked-shirting-fabric.htm Mon, 08 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Filafil Shirting Fabric http://www.manalimills.com/filafil-shirting-fabric.htm http://www.manalimills.com/filafil-shirting-fabric.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Shamray Shirting Fabric http://www.manalimills.com/shamray-shirting-fabric.htm http://www.manalimills.com/shamray-shirting-fabric.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Striped Shirting Fabric http://www.manalimills.com/striped-shirting-fabric.htm http://www.manalimills.com/striped-shirting-fabric.htm Mon, 08 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Satin Stripe Bed Sheets http://www.manalimills.com/hotel-bed-sheets.htm http://www.manalimills.com/hotel-bed-sheets.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Percale Bed Sheets http://www.manalimills.com/percale-bed-sheets.htm http://www.manalimills.com/percale-bed-sheets.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Disposable Bed Sheet http://www.manalimills.com/satin-bed-sheets.htm http://www.manalimills.com/satin-bed-sheets.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Home Bath Towels http://www.manalimills.com/home-bath-towels.htm http://www.manalimills.com/home-bath-towels.htm Mon, 08 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hotel Bath Towels http://www.manalimills.com/hotel-bath-towels.htm http://www.manalimills.com/hotel-bath-towels.htm Mon, 08 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Terry Bath Towels http://www.manalimills.com/terry-bath-towels.htm http://www.manalimills.com/terry-bath-towels.htm Mon, 08 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Face Towels http://www.manalimills.com/face-towels.htm http://www.manalimills.com/face-towels.htm Mon, 08 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Towels http://www.manalimills.com/hand-towels.htm http://www.manalimills.com/hand-towels.htm Mon, 08 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Duvet Covers http://www.manalimills.com/duvet-covers.htm http://www.manalimills.com/duvet-covers.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530